LOTD 15.12.14

As a pledge I gave my right eye, and what I got is the eternal damnation of pink. F**k life!

I think it’s very nice idea to put a quote that relates to the character that I created with my look, gives depth and justifies what he is wearing. I’m not really an avid runner of pink but it depends on how it is combined, sometimes can be really good. The head mesh of VCO is truly exceptional, even if an expression has a little doll murderous … a little disquieting in my opinion. I was lucky I got the rare of which you can change the eyes and skin color. To be a gacha is really good quality for what you pay.

head206look-206::Body::


Mesh Head: VCO – Elf head < Smile Elf > . RARE !NEW! Arcade
Shape:❤
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Clover
Hands: + Sinners Hands Pack +
Horns: [][]Trap[][] Xeno Black


::Outfit::


Sweater: .Atomic. {Darling Sweater} Set 2 !New! Collabor 88
Tights: -Pixicat- Wintry.Tights (Black) !New! Collabor 88
Necklace: Eclat – Choker Heart
Eyepatch: {Lumen~ tenebra} original mesh eyepatch .::C.C. Kre-ations:..
Shoes: (fd) Bossy Boots Large – Wingtip White

Pose: (marukin) by Valencia Southard

Lascia un commento

