LOTD 31.10.13

I think I found another skin to be included in my package of super favorite. The skin of which I am speaking is produced by Birdy, I think this brand has been around for some time, I have discovered only now … unfortunately. My choice fell on one of those dark though they are not my passion, made really well done especially with the lights on the nose, mouth and cheeks. The only flaw so if we want to call instead, is the part of the body, shoulders, back, front, are not well defined and the detail is not similar to that of the face. Overall it’s enjoyable. Because the breasts are not excessive and designed relate well with a breast shape with the right size, like mine.

A very pretty and special boots are produced from Eudora. They are in steampunk style, with all the details of chains and gears on the back. They are the ones that give a pleasant vision as a whole. In my opinion it would be better to insert a compatible set of socks with these shoes. And that’s what I did, I took the socks sculpt of Maitreya and I put them literally inside the shoes, and the effect is really pleasing to the eye with these rolled-up socks on the end of the shoe. ♥

Ps: Yaay I got to 200 look, at least since I number them. Technically it would be on the 300 and passes.

funny200

::Body::

Skin: .Birdy. Ashley Skin ~Toffee~
Shape:
Hair: [monso] My Hair – Daisy/ Regular Pack 2
Eyes: IKON Vanity Eyes – Brown
Lashes: (= potcha. eyelash no.001 *** cecilina

::Outfit::

Highneck: fri. – Basic.Turtleneck (Salmon)
Sweater: tulip. V-Neck Sweater (Mud) !NEW!
Pants: ::C’est la vie!:: cropped trousers(black)
Socks: Maitreya Scrunched PrimSocks  * ColorSet 2
Neclace: LaGyo_Santa Fe necklace golda
Headpones: (fd) Radio Headphones – Salmon
Boots: Eudora Smoking Boots BRS ( Steampunk Boots )
Pose: Pekka

Lascia un commento

