LOTD 29.10.13

Today I visited the Fantasy Gacha Fair, and I basically burglarized, because there were a lot of really nice things, didn’t exceed 75 L$. I think I will need more posts to show everything better.

My first purchase is the dress of The Library, which didn’t have a demo at the gacha, so I chose by going to luck. I have noticed that there are a lot of accesories for the face, but really a lot more with the same type. I was expecting a much wider variety.:/
One thing I really like is the hair, I made it look like you are going to get around so it’s really fabulous, I should try to redo the high-definition photos will be beautiful!

head

funny199

::Body::

Skin: Izzie’s – Lucie Skin natural
Shape:
Hair: (r)M Hair No.14’13 ( o.9 F a n t a s y )
Eyes: .ID. City Lights / Mint
Lashes: (= potcha. eyelash no.001 *** cecilina
Freckles: MONS / Makeups – freckles&marks (more freckles)

::Outfit::

Dress: .~The Library~. Antigone – Blush Fantasy Gacha Fair
Jacket: TENDANCE by Steffen Garcia, Charcoal
Cape: PFC~The Hunter – Grizzly Fantasy Gacha Fair
Neclace: Izzie’s – Leaves Necklace gold
Gloves: [Ascent] Armored Gloves  04 Fantasy Gacha Fair
Bracers: [The Forge] Viking Bracers, (Black/Gold) RARE Fantasy Gacha Fair
Headband: [The Forge] Celtic Headband, (Worn Black), Common Fantasy Gacha Fair
Wings: RO – Elysium – Black –
Pose: [ng]

Lascia un commento

