LOTD 19.06.13

Hello guys, I’m sorry😦 I disappeared for a while from the blog but I had some pressing issues in RL and I couldn’t logging in SL, In the last days i was very busy because I’m finishing the last exam and then start writing the thesis and finish college in September (if all goes well) I hope you understand me.

Even though I’m far away from the blog, I can still find some interesting things about SL. The Linden is developing an innovative project that will please many of us especially to geeks like me who are always looking around with the cam.
All of us know that the loading of the textures are really boring and slow especially if you have to try so many things to create the look or charge a lot of people / vendor in a very crowded place like a fair. >_<

And here is the solution to these problems Server Side Baking (SSB) changes, also known as Server Side Appearance (SSA), also known as Project Sunshine.

For those who use the official viewer the update is already available, but for people like me who uses Firestorm will have to wait. However, this update is only the first of 3 that need to be done. I can not wait to quickly upload the textures, would solve a lot of problems when you create my look.

detail

With the new dress Curio Obscura I was inspired by the Gothic Lolita, the dress comes complete with gloves and shoes, but if you want you can also add other details, I would like to add a parasol so it looks like a real doll. The cap of LaGyo will just fit perfectly creating a play of blacks and whites with a little touch of color to break. These things can be found at The Arcade. :3

funny194

::Body::

Skin: [PF] Harley <Peach> – Arcade 06 !NEW! The Arcade 
Shape:
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Noemi – LightBlondes
Eyes: .ID. June Gift – Galaxy Eyes !NEW!
Lips: Glam Affair – CLEO – lipstick – 20 !NEW! Cosmetic Fair

::Outfit::

Dress: Curio Obscura – Black Missy Sissy Dress !NEW! The Arcade
Hat: LaGyo_Hilda headpiece RARE2!NEW! The Arcade
Earring: LaGyo_Mia earring
EyePatch: welldone.atelier / Medical Pach / Black (made by me if you want it im me)
Bag: ::{u.f.o}::rhea saffiano bag – forearm –  yellow
Pose:LabelMotion

Lascia un commento

