LOTD 17.04.13

I’m back to post, are slower than before but I think it depends from my busy RL: (I’m sorry I would like to really show a lot of new things.

While I was at the gym I thought (when I am training I often think, sometimes brilliant ideas come to mind). I think my blog collects the evolution of blogging and I thought just to make a new step towards something more complete.
I’d like to tell my experiences with the clothes that I buy / get. Positive or negative they are … I do not want to be a machine of posting only look what I match. I would like to give you tips and advice on a certain thing. Posts probably will be slower but maybe they will have more substance where people can read and discuss. I hope to go in the right direction, and I think this should be the work of a blogger … perform reviews on products.

No more talk, today I show you something really nice. N-Core has released a new model of shoes really special, not only has a standard form, but well 4 as well and if I bought 4 pairs of shoes for different needs.

shoes

There are really lots of colors suitable for all seasons, from the ability to select also the socks for all needs or leaving the foot uncovered. It has a wide range of tones, also made especially for the skin best known of sl. Unfortunately for those who have dropped out now.

Ps: To overcome the problem of twisted lips Pussy The shops, adding a pair of lips really phenomenal from TSG that are a perfect fit to my skin tone.

funny186::Body::

Skin: THESKINSHOP (08) ‘Toned’ (soft) !NEW!
Shape:
Hair: ISON – jenn (brown 01)
Eyes: [the Skinnery]Lovers eye-Carribean blue !NEW! Cosmetic Fair
Lips: .tsg. Lip Tinte’ – Sugarplum !NEW! Cosmetic Fair
Hand: Slink Mesh Rigged Hands Pack of All

::Outfit::

Dress: Color.Me.H.O.F [SkaterDress[Brown]
Cardigan: [Belgravia] – Cascade Cardigan – StandardSizing –  Nero
Collar: Tee*fy Detachable Peter Pan Collar  Set A
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Zodiac – Aries
Bag: welldone.atelier/ Cat Bag/ Brown !NEW! SFW
Shoes: N-core CUORE !NEW!
Pose: [Miseria]

Lascia un commento

