LOTD 19.07.12

Hello everyone, today I bring you something new, all-new Truth hair are adorable. I also wanted to make a net change of the look of my template post. why? I have seen some lots of similar to mine, so I wanted to differentiate myself a little, in this new I inserted a little more than shadows, leaving a neutral style to give more space to look. I hope you enjoy it. :3

::Body::

Skin: Izzie’s – Gala Skin pale One Voice
Shape:
Hair: >TRUTH< Aurora !NEW!
Eye: .ID. July Gift
Lashes: Al Vulo! MEsh Lashes
Lips: ROZENA ~Kiss Kiss Lip Color for bloggers
Blush: [DDL] Cosmetics – Blush

::Outfit::

Shirt: [pivaaca] -Homme- Retro Dotted Shirt *Snow*
Cardigan: (TokiD) asymetrical cardigan (coral) !NEW!
Jeans: Maitreya Mesh Zipper Skinny Jeans * #6
Bag: (Milk Motion) My little leather bag (plaid)
Shoes: Maitreya Mesh * Alexa Wedges *  FLF Edition
Pose: -no wow-

Lascia un commento