LOTD 05.06.12

Hi my dear!! I’m back here today I did a little order in my inventory taking out really cute things that made me come to mind to make a country look. I mixed some new releases like the shoes of UFO with some outputs a bit older. I hope you enjoy it.❤

::Body::

Skin: LAQ ~ Alva [Fair] 5-pack
Shape:
Hair: Holic x RolyPoly Ritrovo gift
Eye: .ID. Light Sensitive Eyes – Ice
Lashes: Al Vulo! MEsh Lashes
Nails: MONS / Retro nail polish / Vintage Fair
Blush: {D.A} Contour Blushes
Lips: ROZENA ~Kiss Kiss Lip Color for bloggers Chic BDay

::Outfit::

Swater: (Milk Motion) girly sweater
Skirt: : ) BCC. Sweet Cotton candy Skirt Pink Rose
Socks:  illmatic :: OTK Happy Socks Fi*Friday
Neclace: ..:: BenS Beauty ::.. Pin up Jewellery Set
Ring: ::Esther Jen:: Rings
Bag: :pesca:chained bag gacha quilt7
Shoes: ::{u.f.o}:: pikko pikko loafer -standard – red !NEW!
Pose: [Lauria]

Lascia un commento

