LOTD 24.05.12

Unfortunately I still have big problems to pc T_T so I’m a little slow to post the looks I’m sorry in advance.Today I show you many new things, fantastic hair from Wasabi Pills I really like them a lot and I was also undecided on color, blond or blacks? I choose as a match, the newest jackets TokiD, the different patterns and colors (I chose pink).

LISTEN

::Body::

Skin: [HUSH] Daisy – Blue – Sugar (lb) !NEW!
Shape:
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Cookie Mesh Hair – Blonds Pack !NEW!
Eye: .ID. April Gift – Gem Eyes in Sunset
Teeth: [M] Prim Top Braces Teeth

::Outfit::

Blouse: *Kiedis* Lace blouse LB
Jacket: (TokiD) naoko jacket (pink) !NEW!
Pants: {K}Rea Striped Harem Pants !NEW! Fi*Friday
Neclace: ::TOXIC KITTY:: Simple Rosary Exclusive Group Gift
Ring: MONS / Ring – Cat family (silver)
Shoes: N-core JOLIE
Bag: (Milk Motion) My satchel
Pose: (marukin)

Lascia un commento

