LOTD 23.05.12

Hello everyone, today I wanted to do a post dedicated to the RPG, I do not make many but I still like sviluppar consieguenza and my characters and I have lots of clothes. Today I present to you another of my many characters Ecate who attends Hogwarts, and is part of Slytherin. I hope you enjoy it.

LISTEN

::Body::

Skin: [HUSH] Daisy – Blue – Sugar (lb) !NEW!
Shape:
Hair: !lamb. Pearl (Mesh) – Carrot Cakes Pack !NEW!
Eye: .ID. Light Sensitive Eyes – Ice
Teeth: [M] Prim Top Braces Teeth

::Outfit::

Cardigan & Blouse: ~hanamachi~ house of the snake (female)
Skirt: (TokiD) le frills skirt – black
Socks: *League* Side-Gartered Stockings -White
Neclace: (Yummy) Featherweight Necklace Collabor 88
Glasses: ::Mr.Poet::Half Rim Eyeglasses
Shoes: R(S)W Mary Janes – Classic Black Licorice
Bag 1: ::Mr.Poet::Leather Backpack
Bag 2: *FIR & MNA* The Curragh Satchel Plum Leather
Pose: Glitterati

Lascia un commento

