LOTD 21.05.12

Hi my dear, I hope to have solved my problems to the PC, and here I am again with the new look. Today I wanted to use my favorite color from the wide choice that offers TokiD with his new t-shirt, there are very many colors and if I had my way I would have worn them all.Another thing favolora these are new pants mesh Villena, I fell in love when I saw them at the store, really high quality templates and even texture. Another novelty that I show you the hair of Exile only 95L $ per set so try not to miss this. ;D

LISTEN

::Body::

Skin: [ Al Vulo! ] – [ Debbie ] – [ – Ohh Deer Chantilly] group gift
Shape:
Hair: ::Exile:: Secret Summer: Extreme !NEW! 95L$
Eye: .ID. April Gift – Gem Eyes in Sunset
Ear: AITUI – (Type 2) Stretched Ears

::Outfit::

Shirt: (TokiD) Amrita shirt (lime) [MESH] !NEW!
Pants: .:villena:. – skinny pants Black leather !NEW!
Neclace: (Caroline’s Jewelry) Tangled Mess (SLOTH)
Bracelet: [DDL] Manic Monday / Group Gift
Shoes: HouseofFox :: AcapellaPumps
Bag: S@BBiA::GroupGift No.28
Pose: – no wow-

Lascia un commento

