LOTD 18.05.12

Hello everyone, I warn you in advance for the poor quality of the photos, unfortunately I broke the pc and I had to make a picture with the laptop. The graphics card is what it is, and I could not do better for these photos. I hope to solve the problem as soon as possible. ç.ç

What I show you today? a new and lovely blouse TokiD and hair that I love to madness of D!va. A force to match the colors I came this salmon special and pleasant, very similar the ’60 with the simple pearl necklace.

LISTEN

::Body::

Skin: :Curio: Petal-Pout-Big Baby
Shape:
Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Vivienne” (Type A)(Moon stone) !NEW!  Collabor 88
Eye: .ID. Light Sensitive Eyes – Ice
Ear: AITUI – (Type 2) Stretched Ears
Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -39- Luscious

::Outfit::

Blouse: (TokiD) tied knot shirt (light) !NEW!
Skirt: ::C’est la vie !:: classic skirt(peach)
Cardigan: Emery – Oversize Cardigan Carmin [Tdrb]
Neclace: [PM] Group Gift : Pearl Necklace
Bag: {K}Rea – black Moon Bag (mesh) !NEW! Creactivevent
Sandals: *COCO*_Thong Sandal_White
Pose 1: Glitterati
Pose 2: -no wow-

Lascia un commento

