LOTD 30.04.12

Although I do the bad weather I decided to post something totally summer. So shorts and sandals! Talking about the latter here is the new release of BCC in different pastel colors in my case orange. I have also taken an immense satisfaction, now I have a really great bag in my inventory, I love roomy bags can you really put everything and you don’t have space problems but only weight. XD

LISTEN

::Body::

Skin: LAQ ~ Alva [Fair]
Shape:
Hair: .: vive9 :. Head Games in Ombre Tones Collabor 88
Eye: .ID. Light Sensitive Eyes – Ice
Ear: AITUI – (Type 2) Stretched Ears
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/curl
Eyeliner: [ glow ] studio – Pin up eyeliner
Nail: N-core Manicure
Blush: “tSg” Chloe Blush Red

::Outfit::

Shirt: ::C’est la vie !:: Ruffle front blouse(modelo) !NEW!
Shorts: : ) BCC. Ril Apricot Shorts V2 !NEW!
Neclace: LaGyo_Adriel necklace gold
Bracelet: [DDL] Faith (bracelet) GIFT
Bag: ISON – kabuki crocodile tote (bronze)
Sandals: AOHARU_WALK_EthnicBijouSandals_Opal
Pose: -no wow- [elysian fields]

Lascia un commento