LOTD 21.11.11

Lately I feel inspired by the RPG clothes, probably because it’s winter and i role in a sim with Nordic setting it makes me easier to assemble the pieces. Being cold I tend to cover much my character just as I cover in my RL. I’m very chilly >__<”

LISTEN

::Body::

Skin: LAQ ~ Ebba [Fair] 5-pack !NEW!
Shape:
Hair: [LeLutka]-MARIE !NEW!
Eye: [twee.] – Looking Glass Eyes (water.)
Lashes:*REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -19- Diva

::Outfit::

Shirt: *MUKA* ColdShoulder White
Skirt: *League* Nomad Maxi Skirt -Vintage Floral
Head Decoration: 2K_DESIGN – TIKKA PEARLS
Bracelet: +ROZOREGALIA+*Gemma*BRACELET MHO
Poncho: ::C’est la vie !:: Wbutton poncho knit(beige) !NEW!
Ring: MONS / Ring – Pupy Cat
Earring: MONS / Earrings – eagle !NEW!
Shoese: *FIR & MNA* The Ashbury Loafers Autumn

Ty to Owner of C’est la vie! Larcoco Mathy, Owner of MONS Ekilem Melodie

Lascia un commento

