LOTD 5.05.11

First of all I would like to say a HUGE thanks to my friend Kere, who purposed me to join her in the making of this super-cute blog. It’s been a pleasure and an honour for me. She has an amazing style, super super gorgeous and totally original.

Thank you Kere

…then…

I spent the whole day yesterday following the *Where is…?* hunt

I found tons of very very pretty stuffs that I’ll show you in the pics below

And I haven’t finished it yet! *-* so excited can’t wait to find the other ones.

So summer is coming, and me is super super happy about it! Summer brings all of the things I love the most: strawberries, coconut, sunshine, neverending days, seashells and SMILES (didn’t ya notice everybody seems to be happier during summer?)

So I did this two outfits, and the first one is super summerish

(summerish? o.O I’m not even sure it to be a real word but…)

⊱Body⊰

Skin: [:Where is…HunT:] al vulo-elena huntress sunkissed 
Hunt

Shape: yaya’s personal shape ^^

Hair: RAW HOUSE :: Evelyn [Blood Rot] Depraved Spring Hunt

Eyes: <<< np >>> Lunar EYES – Eclips Large

⊱Make up⊰

Eyelashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -8- BlackDarling

Piercings: – V – “747” Piericing

⊱Outfit⊰

Top: [:Where is…HunT:] #7 .:C.Smit:. – Summer Top – Sally – Strawberry
 Hunt

Pants: :.<B&T>.: Sexy Bumpy Girl – black – jeans

Bikini: Izzie’s – Bikini Panty beige [:Where is… HunT:] Hunt

Sandals: Dollarbie! – Sole Sisters – Jamie – White [1 linden]


Hat: Gor Gurls part of – Gor Gurls BOXED HITCHED PEACH

Ears::[P]:-Elven Ear-L-Secret Garden-Camellia

Necklace/Ring: [:Where is..HunT:] #8 >>SWEET LEONARD<< Summerbreeze Hunt


⊱Body⊰

Skin: al vulo-  matilde* bitter choco gift

Shape: yaya’s personal shape ^^

Hair: Magika Hair // Audrey

Eyes: <<< np >>> Lunar EYES – Eclips Large

⊱Make up⊰

Eyelashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -8- BlackDarling

Piercings: – V – “747” Piericing

Nails: [ Love Soul ] Nail*Colors*Pink

⊱Outfit⊰

Dress: [:Where is..HunT:] #10 DeeTaleZ (comes in wet and dry version) Hunt

Boots: Kboots-black-S

Horns: .ILLUSORY. Horns_1a

Ears::[P]:-Elven Ear-L-Secret Garden-Camellia

Necklace: [Love Soul] Necklace*Bear-White*C

Belt: !!KKBB!! Tess Belt – Black Cubes

Bangles: :::insanya::: Zed Is Dead Baby – Bracelet Set – Blacks

I personally looove both of these skins, even if I’m not so into super-tan skins, they are so so so cute and well defined.

I think I’ll buy one of the Al vulo skins for the first time in my life…

Lascia un commento

