LOTD 4.05.11 #2

Today I feel a lot of words, first of all I would give a Welcome to my friend Yaya has become the contributors to this blog with me. *w* A person with a fantastic style all its own, giving you the opportunity to expand even further the vision of fashion.

In the second thing I would like to thank the owner of *MUKA*  Muka Release who gave me some items for my outhfit. Currently the collection is firm but I was told that soon they will reach the new item. So stay tuned.😀

One more thing, I do not know how but failed to follow a very interesting hunt which I recommend. [: Where is … Hunt:] 

FULL SHOPLIST:  you can found here

⊱Body⊰

Skin: AL VULO! -elena huntress sunkissed [:Where is…:::Donut::::]  Hunt
Shape: me❤
Hair: RAW HOUSE :: Group Gift [4.30.2011]
Eyelashes:  [ATOMIC] Lashes – Desire
Tattoo: [HUZ]-The Sleeves
Tongue: .:{K}Rea:. Forked Tongue Preview

⊱Outfit⊰

Shirt:*MUKA* Strapoff Black
Pants: [:Where is…? HunT:]#16 [NV]Tartan Baggy Gift hunt
Shoes: [:Where is…HunT:] #4 [EY:NO]
Belt:  :::insanya::: Dominator Belt – Black
Neclace – Rings:  [:Where is..HunT:] #8 >>SWEET LEONARD<<

⊱Body⊰

Skin: *MY UGLYDOROTHY -SueLB02 Lucky Board
Shape: me❤
Hair: {S} Where is …? Hunt {silenced} outfit & hair
Eyelashes:  [ATOMIC] Lashes – Desire
Tattoo: [HUZ] – BeMine
FaceTattoo: – V – Colors of War / Sacrifice

⊱Outfit⊰

Top: [:Where is..HunT:] #31. [Yulicie]
Pants:  [:Where is…:::Donut::::] #32 >>> moloko <<<
Shoes: +LR basket ball shose old gift
Jacket: *Latte*Lace jacket-Black

⊱Body⊰

Skin: -BC- Group Gift May 2011
Shape: me❤
Hair:  (Posh) ; Stopwatch Heart ; Grayscale
Lips: .:VILLENA:. – Candy Gloss

⊱Outfit⊰

Top: [:Where is..HunT:] #31. [Yulicie]
Pants: {S} Where is …? Hunt {silenced} outfit & hair
Bag: Allusions – Leather Purse old gift
Nail: [MANDALA]SINRA 2 NAILS and RINGs set/FEMALE/SAMURAI BLACK
Neclace: Mustache – Freebies old gift
Glasses: Reek – Park Shades

Lascia un commento

