LOTD 28.10.13

Hi guys! As you can see I have renewed the look of the blog, sometimes change is good.I present to you today is not anything new but only nice things for what it’s worth it to spend. The thing I really like is the hair of Magika, the cap I had to change to adapt to the color of sweater. I pulled out my very old glasses Tontastik but they have an annoying flaw, have integrated ç.ç light effect. in the image that they give me the red halo around it. The thing I’m very proud of is my new bracket, it is not the most appropriate look to show it but I’m too happy to have taken it, I’ll use it for my RPG outfit.

Ps: I’m sorry for the link to the shop of Potcha, unfortunately the store currently doesn’t have a mainstore :( If you want the lashes that I mentioned,  you need to contact directly the creator CECILINA Resident

funny198

::Body::

Skin: Izzie’s – Lucie Skin natural !NEW!
Shape: <3
Hair: Magika [01] Clumsy
Eyes: .ID. City Lights / Mint
Lashes: (= potcha. eyelash no.001 *** cecilina
Freckles: MONS / Makeups – freckles&marks (more freckles)

::Outfit::

Sweater: welldone.atelier/ High neck sweater/Red
Jeans: tulip. Madeline Colored Jeans Gray
Necklace: .Tokame. Pufpuf Necklace !NEW! The Chapter Four
Ring: *Tentacio* Satan eye for halloween !NEW!
Goggles: TonkTastic – Fragmentation Goggles
Staf: [The Forge] Aura Staff Common (Crystal White) – Yard Sale
Shoes: ::{u.f.o}::monmon tennis shoes – red -
Pose: Label Motion

Un pensiero su “LOTD 28.10.13

Rispondi

