LOTD 19.04.13

Hello I’m back, today I would like to show a typical summer look, since the summer is advancing to me and starts to be hot. I also show several new features such as new skins 004 by Potcha. A new creator, so I wanted her to know, he still has a lot to learn but I have seen many improvements in recent times. The package of the skin is fully stocked and includes an alpha to remove the eyelashes, 3 eyebrows and 6 lip colors. The face is really cute but a small flaw is body. Lacks details that give the typical plasticity of a figure, I’m sure the next will be much better.

I’m crazy for new {u.f.o} shorts are very realistic, present in different shades. The thing I liked most is that there are folds where the belt tightens. Really realistic.

funny187::Body::

Skin: (= potcha. Female skin 004 base !NEW!
Shape:
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Giselle Mesh Hair – Crystal pink !NEW! FLF
Eyes: [the Skinnery]Lovers eye-Carribean blue !NEW! Cosmetic Fair
Lips: ROZENA/ Kiss Kiss ~ dolce
Hand: Slink Mesh Rigged Hands Pack of All

::Outfit::

Top: ::C’est la vie !:: Pocket tank(thermal plum) !NEW!
Shorts: ::{u.f.o}::denim big short -skyblue !NEW! Collabor 88
Socks: Doppelganger Inc. – Button Me Up Mountain Valley Socks
Neclace & Bracelet:  May’s Soul /leather jewelry/ lila !NEW!
Ring: LaGyo_Starla ring
Shoes: [monso] My Studded Oxford – Purple !NEW!
Pose: -hmaem-

Lascia un commento